St. Genevieve Catholic School 
Where Everybody is Somebody
Home
Admissions
Curriculum
Faculty/Staff
BASC
Sports
Calendar
Bulletin 
HSA
Pictures
DONATE

deltouny@saintgenevieveschool.com​2017-2018

Principal    Ms. Anika Logan     principal@saintgenevieveschool.com

Administrative Assistant    Sharon Graves     office@saintgenevieveschool.com

PreK3    Elizabeth Carbacho    ecorbacho@saintgenevieveschool.com
 Teacher Website:
 Prek3 Aide:  Mrs. Triscritti

PreK 4     Kathy Murphy     kmurphy@saintgenevieveschool.com

PreK 4 Aide    Soledad Zavala    szavala@saintgenevieveschool.com

Kindergarten    Dena Eltouny: deltouny@saintgenevieveschool.com
                      Teacher Website:

First Grade     Joanne Almeida     jalmeida@saintgenevieveschool.com
Teacher Website http://mrsalmeidafirstgrade.weebly.com

Second Grade     Suzanne Ritter   sritter@saintgenevieveschool.com 

Third Grade   Renee Szumski     rszumski@saintgenevieveschool.com
                  Teacher website: http://3rdgradestgens.weebly.com

   Fourth Grade  Ada Chavana    achavana@saintgenevieveschool.com
        Teacher website:  http://achavana.wix.com/4thgrade

 Fifth Grade  Anthony Gambale agambale@saintgenevieveschool.com   
         Teacher website: Http://agambalejr.wix.com/mrg5thgrade

Sixth Grade     Anthony Camuccio  acamuccio@saintgenevieveschool.com

Seventh Grade      Tracy Scerra tscerra@saintgenevieveschool.com
                Teacher Website:           

Eighth Grade    Kathy Wilkes    kwilkes@saintgenevieveschool.com
Teacher Website:  www.kath2399.wix.com/sgs7​ 


Music/Art     Carol Spiegel    cspiegel@saintgenevieveschool.com
Teacher website:  http://spiegelartandmusic.weebly.com​

  PE Shirley Clarke sclarke@saintgenevieveschool.com

Technology and World Language   Elizabeth Polo  epolo@saintgenevieveschool.com
 Teacher ​Website: https://epolo2.wixsite.com/computerteacher2017