St. Genevieve Catholic School 
Where Everybody is Somebody
Home
Admissions
Curriculum
Faculty/Staff
BASC
Sports
Calendar
Bulletin 
HSA
Pictures
DONATE


Faculty and Staff
​2015-2016

Principal     Mary Gibbons     principal@saintgenevieveschool.com

Administrative Assistant      Elizabeth Polo     office@saintgenevieveschool.com

Admin. Assistant / PreK3    Kim Anton     kanton@saintgenevieveschool.com
 Teacher Websitehttp://saintgenspk3.weebly.com

PreK 4     Kathy Murphy     kmurphy@saintgenevieveschool.com

PreK 4 Aide    Soledad Zavala    szavala@saintgenevieveschool.com

Kindergarten     Maggie Segotta    msegotta@saintgenevieveschool.com
                      Teacher Website   http://stgenskinder2016.weebly.com/

First Grade     Joanne Almeida     jalmeida@saintgenevieveschool.com
Teacher Website http://mrsalmeidafirstgrade.weebly.com

Second Grade     Melinda Ilaria    milaria@saintgenevieveschool.com 

Third Grade   Renee Szumski     rszumski@saintgenevieveschool.com
                  Teacher website: http://3rdgradestgens.weebly.com

   Fourth Grade  Ada Chavana    achavana@saintgenevieveschool.com
        Teacher website:  http://achavana.wix.com/4thgrade

 Fifth Grade  Anthony Gambale agambale@saintgenevieveschool.com   
         Teacher website: Http://agambalejr.wix.com/mrg5thgrade

Sixth Grade     Gina DiCosola  gdicosola@saintgenevieveschool.com

Seventh Grade      Kathy Wilkes kwilkes@saintgenevieveschool.com
                Teacher Website: www.kath2399.wix.com/sgs7​                 

Eighth Grade    Melanie Simoes     msimoes@saintgenevieveschool.com
Teacher Website: http://simoesclass.weebly.com/

World Language     T.B.A.

Music/Art     Carol Spiegel     cspiegel@saintgenevieveschool.com
Teacher website:  http://spiegelartandmusic.weebly.com​

  PE  Brittany Dvocscak  bdvocscak@saintgenevieveschool.com

Technology   Elizabeth Polo  office@saintgenevieveschool.com
 Teacher ​Websitesgscomputerlab.weebly.com

Science Lab     Sharon Graves     sgraves@saintgenevieveschool.com