Our Team

2017-2018


EMAILS 

Ms. Logan - Principal - principal@saintgenevieveschool.com 

Mrs.Graves-Office - sgraves@saintgenevieveschool.com
                                    office@saintgenevieveschool.com

P3 -  Ranya Ewais -  rewais@saintgenevieveschool.com


​P4 - Mrs. Murphy - kmurphy@saintgenevieveschool.com

​K - Ms. Eltouny -  deltouny@saintgenevieveschool.com

1- Mrs. Almeida - jalmeida@saintgenevieveschool.com

2 - Ms. Ritter - sritter@saintgenevieveschool.com

​3 - Mrs. Szumski - rszumski@saintgenevieveschool.com 

4 - Mrs. Chavana - achavana@saintgenevieveschool.com

5 - Mr. Gambale -  agambale@saintgenevieveschool.com

6 - Ms. PytlowanY - dpytlowany@saintgenevieveschool.com

7 - Ms. Scerra - tscerra@saintgenevieveschool.com

8 - Mrs. Wilkes - kwilkes@saintgenevieveschool.com   

Art/Music - Mrs. Spiegel - spiegel@saintgenevieveschool.com

Technology-Mrs.Polo epolo@saintgenevieveschool.com

PE -  Shirley Clarke - sclarke@saintgenevieveschool.com


Aides: 
P3 - Mrs. Triscritti - jtriscritti@saintgenevieveschool.com

P4 - Mrs. Zavala - szavala@saintgnevieveschool.com